TAB-Austria Industrial and Consumer Electronics

TAB Start Betting

 

Betting Solutions


Get the most modern and attractive machines available within the sports betting industry now. All the cabinets offer an extraordinary level of customizability. They are available with different screen configurations and can be equipped with a whole lot of peripherals, as you need it for you special application. Our world leading betting terminals refer to almost all the top players in the industry: William Hill, Codere, Paddy Power, Gala Coral, Wettpunkt and Betfred are among our most satisfied customers.

 

TAB Betting Solutions

TAB Start Gaming

 

Gaming Solutions

The Golden Island platform was made for your street or casino gaming establishment. Perfect design and extraordinary game content based on an incredibly reliable hardware will excite your customers every day. Today we provide four different premium cabinets and a huge selection of high definition games.

 

TAB Geldspiel

TAB Fun4four

 

Fun4Four Game Table


Science fiction becomes reality: the Fun4Four is the world's only multiplayer game table made especially for the out-of-home entertainment market. Full of innovation and ground-breaking games, this patented device brings a whole new game concept to your bar, entertainment center, club, pub or arcade.

 

TAB Fun4four

TAB Max Fire HD+ Jukebox

 

Introducing Max Fire HD+ Jukebox

At every possible opportunity, Max Fire HD+ has been engineered to work faster more easily and more efficiently. The latest version of Max Fire provides the largest online music and video library within the amusement market. It adapts to the songs and artists that are most relevant in your venue and reflects the unique musical taste of your clients.

 

TAB Max Fire HD+ Jukebox

TAB OTM - Online Terminal Management

 

OTM - Online Terminal Management


You can optionally register to the Online Terminal Management (OTM) on all TAB entertainment devices. The OTM gives you tons of additional benefits on top of running your Fun4Four or Max Fire HD. Through your OTM you will be able to simply obtain updates, you'll constantly receive new games, you can access our online music library, you can remotely control your devices without going there in person, and you can get performance reports for all your devices easily.

 

TAB OTM - Online Terminal Management

Contact  +43 7229 78040  or  sales@tab.at

Contact  +43 7229 78040
or  sales@tab.at

Tab Customer Logos


TAB Austria Better games through innovation

© [2018]EN- TAB-Austria. All Rights Reserved.

Sportwetten

Sportwetten

Geldspiel

Geldspiel

Fun4Four

Fun4Four

Max Fire

Max Fire

TAB-Austria Industrie- und Unterhaltungselektronik

TAB Start Betting

 

Sportwetten


Die modernsten und besten Sportwett-Terminals stehen für Sie bereit. Alle unsere Geräte können ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Bildschirm-Konfigurationen und aus einer großen Auswahl von Peripherie-Komponenten. Unsere weltweit führenden Terminals finden Sie bei fast allen Top-Playern der Branche: William Hill, Codere, Paddy Power, Gala Coral, Wettpunkt und Betfred gehören zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden.

sportwetten

TAB Start Gaming

 

Geldspiel

Die Golden Island Plattform wurde für eine Straßen- oder Casino-Aufstellung konzipiert. Die Terminals bieten perfektes Design, außergewöhnliche Spielinhalte und unglaublich zuverlässige Hardware. Ihre Kunden werden begeistert sein! Zur Zeit bieten wir Ihnen vier verschiedene Premium-Terminals mit einer stetig wachsenden Spiel-Auswahl an.

 

TAB Geldspiel

TAB Fun4four

 

Fun4Four Spieltisch


Die Zukunft schon heute: der Fun4Four ist der weltweit einzige Multiplayer Spieltisch der speziell für den Out-of-Home Unterhaltungsbereich konzipiert ist. Das patentierte Gerät ist randvoll mit Innovationen und bahnbrechenden Spielen. Damit bringen Sie eine ganz neue Spieldimension in Ihre Bar, Ihr Entertainment Center, Ihren Club, Ihr Pub oder Ihre Arkade.

 

TAB Fun4four

TAB Max Fire HD+ Jukebox

 

Max Fire HD+ Jukebox

Die neue Max Fire HD+ wurde auf jeder Ebene besser gemacht und ist jetzt noch schneller, intuitiver und effizienter denn je. Mit der neuen Version haben Sie auch Zugriff auf das größte online Musik und Video Archiv im Entertainment Markt. Das Gerät passt sich den beliebtesten Songs Ihres Lokals an und wiederspiegelt die einzigartigen musikalischen Vorlieben Ihrer Gäste.

 

TAB Max Fire HD+ Jukebox

TAB OTM - Online Terminal Management

 

OTM - Online Terminal Management


Alle TAB Unterhaltungsgeräte können optional mit dem Online Terminal Management (OTM) verbunden werden. Das Online Terminal Management bietet zahlreiche Vorteile für Ihren Fun4Four oder Ihre Max Fire HD. Über das OTM erhalten Ihre Geräte automatisch alle Software Updates, sie werden ständig mit neuen Spielen bestückt und können auf unsere Online Musikdatenbank zugreifen. Sie können Ihre Geräte von zu Hause aus warten und Sie können sich jederzeit Umsatz- und Leistungsberichte zu Ihren Geräten ansehen.

 

TAB OTM - Online Terminal Management

Kontakt  +43 7229 78040  oder  sales@tab.at

Kontakt  +43 7229 78040
oder  sales@tab.at

Tab Customer Logos


TAB Austria Better games through innovation