GO4

GOLD

Enter the world of TAB and discover the diversity of our terminal.

19"

TERMINAL

The terminal was designed for street installation and is the right choice if you are looking for a classic 19″ device with exceptional reliability. The terminal's runtimes are well above average because we only use our most reliable components in this device. The unique stability guarantees the highest possible return on investment and leads to very high sales.

Perfect Design

When developing a terminal, we attach particular importance to design and aesthetics. The Go4Gold terminal has a modern and timeless design. It is a highly attractive device that will never go out of style. This protects your investment for a long time.

The Terminal

The terminal meets the main needs of the street market. It is made from only the finest materials and components. This gives it the longest possible lifespan. The housing is made entirely of metal and provides extremely efficient protection against break-ins. The screen arrangement has been optimized and offers your players maximum gaming fun. Thanks to the high-quality coating and surface, the device enriches every installation site.

Incredibly reliable

On average, our devices have a downtime of less than 0.9%. With a 24/7 system operation, this means a downtime of less than 75 hours a year. This absolute top value keeps your customers happy and allows you to get the maximum return on your investment. You can rely on our equipment to exceed your customers' expectations.

Go4Gold TAB-Austria
0
Years of experience!
  • Modern and timeless design
  • Width 50 cm, height Duo 174 cm, height Uno 134 cm, depth 57 cm
  • One or two 19” LED displays
  • Resolution 1280x1024
  • One or two touch screen(s)
  • Two key switches
  • 8 buttons (optional)
  • Typ AMD Trinity Industrie-PC
  • CPU Dual Core 2,7 GHz
  • Betriebssystem Windows 7 Embedded
  • IO Controller TAB I/O Controller mit cctalk

Download software, drivers and other information from our download area >>

© 2022 TAB-Austria • All Rights reserved.

Go4Gold

Go4Gold

Das Terminal wurde für die Straßenaufstellung konzipiert und ist die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie ein klassisches 19" Gerät mit außergewöhnlicher Zuverlässigkeit suchen. Die Laufzeiten des Terminals befinden sich weit über dem Durchschnitt, da wir in diesem Gerät nur unsere zuverlässigsten Komponenten verwenden. Die einmalige Stabilität garantiert einen höchstmöglichen Return on Investment und führt zu sehr hohen Umsätzen.

Go4Gold

Design

Bei der Entwicklung eines Terminals legen wir besonderen Wert auf Design und Ästhetik. Das Go4Gold Terminal verfügt über ein modernes und zeitloses Design. Es ist ein höchst attraktives Gerät das niemals aus der Mode kommen wird. Dadurch wird Ihre Investition auf lange Zeit geschützt.

Go4Gold

Terminal

Das Terminal erfüllt die wichtigsten Anforderungen des Straßenmarktes. Es wird nur aus den besten Materialien und Komponenten gefertigt. Damit hat es die höchstmögliche Lebensdauer. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Metall gefertigt und schützt extrem effizient vor Einbrüchen. Die Bildschirmanordnung wurde optimiert und bietet Ihren Spielern ein Maximum an Spielspaß. Durch die hochwertige Beschichtung und Oberfläche bereichert das Gerät jeden Aufstellplatz.

Go4Gold

Zuverlässigkeit

Im Durchschnitt haben unsere Geräte eine Down-Time von weniger als 0,9%. Bei einem 7x24 Stunden Systembetrieb bedeutet dies eine Ausfallzeit von weniger als 75 Stunden im Jahr. Dieser absolute Top-Wert hält Ihre Kunden glücklich und ermöglicht Ihnen, das Maximum an Einnahmen aus Ihrer Investition zu ziehen. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass unsere Geräte die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden übertreffen.

Details

Modernes und zeitloses Design
Breite 50 cm, Höhe Duo 174 cm, Höhe Uno 134 cm, Tiefe 57 cm
Eines oder zwei 19” LED Displays
Auflösung 1280 x 1024
Ein oder zwei Touch-Screen(s)
Zwei Schlüsselschalter
8 Tasten (optional)

PC Komponenten
Downloads

Ihr Distributor

TAB AustriaTAB-Austria Gmbh & Co KG

Haider Strasse 40
4052 Ansfelden

Telefon: +43 7229 78040
Telefax: +43 7229 78660
Email: sales@tab.at
Webseite: http://www.tab.at


TAB Austria Better games through innovation