GAMES

FOR FUN

Enter the world of TAB and discover the diversity of our game world.

NEWS

Experience the next adventure with brand new games.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four Parchis

"Parchis"

The goal in Parchis is to bring all of your pieces from the starting box to the finish. To do this, each stone must circle the playing field once. The die decides how far you can go. Roll a 5 - draw a checker from the starting box. If you land on an occupied field - you hit an opponent and move 20 additional fields. No hitting on safe fields! If you land next to your own piece - you build a bridge. Bridges cannot be entered or jumped over. If you roll a 6 - you open a bridge and roll again. If you roll 3 x 6 - the last tile goes back to the start. Whoever has all four figures in the target first - wins.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four navalcombat-screen

"Naval Combat"

In Naval Combat, naval fleets compete against each other.
All players' ships are placed in secret positions on the playing field. You have to figure out the positions and sink your opponents' ships.
Choose an enemy fleet and shoot by selecting a position on the radar grid.
If you land a hit, you may shoot again. If you miss, it's the next player's turn. Try to sink all your opponents' ships. The owner of a defeated fleet is eliminated from the game. The last player standing wins the game.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four picnic-screen

"Picnic"

Picnic is a puzzle and matching game.
The tokens must be collected in groups of three. This is done by moving matching game pieces onto the collecting field. The game pieces are stacked in layers on top of each other. Only fully revealed tokens can be collected. You have to plan ahead. The collection board can only hold up to 7 game pieces. If you fill the board without getting a match, the level will end prematurely. Solve all levels as fast as possible to win the game.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four dicematch-screen

"Dice Match"

In Dice Match, dice with the same number must be combined.
If three identical cubes are next to each other they become a higher cube.

The aim is to place as many cubes as possible while creating the largest possible cube.

THE ADVENTURES AWAIT!

The Fun4Four gaming table includes more than 80 games in seven categories. All games were specially designed for the out-of-home entertainment sector and thus achieve much more sales than would be the case with conventional games. The huge games collection ranges from classic board games to modern and contemporary games.

0
Over 80 games!

Check out some sample videos of our outstanding collection of games:

Webbrowser und Google Maps integriert!

© 2022 TAB-Austria • All Rights reserved.

GAMES

FOR FUN

Betreten Sie die Welt von TAB und entdecken Sie die Vielfalt unserer Spielewelt.

NEUIGKEITEN

Erleben Sie das nächste Abenteuer mit brandneuen Spielen.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four Parchis

"Parchis"

Das Ziel in Parchis ist, alle eigenen Spielsteine von der Startbox ins Ziel zu bringen. Dafür muss jeder Stein einmal das Spielfeld umrunden. Wie weit man gehen darf - entscheidet der Würfel. Würfeln Sie eine 5 - ziehen Sie einen Spielstein aus der Startbox. Landet man auf einem besetzten Feld - schlägt man einen Gegner und zieht 20 Felder zusätzlich. Kein Schlagen auf sicheren Feldern! Landet man neben seinem eigenen Spielstein - baut man eine Brücke. Brücken können weder betreten noch übersprungen werden. Würfelt man eine 6 - öffnet man eine Brücke und würfelt nochmals. Würfelt man 3 x eine 6 - geht der letzte Spielstein zurück zum Start. Wer zuerst alle vier Figuren im Ziel hat - gewinnt.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four navalcombat-screen

"Naval Combat"

In Naval Combat treten Marineflotten gegeneinander an.
Die Schiffe aller Spieler sind auf geheimen Positionen auf dem Spielfeld verteilt. Sie müssen die Positionen herausfinden und die Schiffe Ihrer Gegner versenken.
Wählen Sie eine gegnerische Flotte aus und schießen Sie, indem Sie eine Position auf dem Radarraster auswählen.

Wenn man einen Treffer landet, darf man erneut schießen. Wenn Sie nicht treffen, ist der nächste Spieler an der Reihe. Versuchen Sie, alle Schiffe Ihrer Gegner zu versenken. Der Besitzer einer besiegten Flotte scheidet aus dem Spiel aus. Der letzte Spieler, der noch steht, gewinnt das Spiel.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four picnic-screen

"Picnic"

Picnic ist ein Puzzle- und Zuordnungsspiel.
Die Spielsteine müssen in Dreiergruppen gesammelt werden. Dies geschieht durch Verschieben passender Spielsteine auf das Sammelfeld. Die Spielsteine sind in Schichten übereinander gestapelt. Nur vollständig aufgedeckte Spielsteine können eingesammelt werden. Man muss vorausschauend planen. Die Sammeltafel kann nur bis zu 7 Spielsteine aufnehmen. Wenn man die Tafel füllt, ohne eine Übereinstimmung zu erzielen, endet das Level vorzeitig. Lösen Sie alle Level so schnell wie möglich, um das Spiel zu gewinnen.

TAB-Austria Fun4Four dicematch-screen

"Dice Match"

In Dice Match müssen Würfel mit gleicher Augenzahl kombiniert werden.
Wenn drei gleiche Würfel nebeneinander liegen werden sie zu einem höheren Würfel.

Ziel ist es, so viele Würfel wie möglich zu platzieren und dabei den größtmöglichen Würfel zu erzeugen.

DIE ABENTEUER WARTEN!

Der Fun4Four Spieltisch umfasst mehr als 80 Spiele in sieben Kategorien. Alle Spiele wurden speziell für den Out-of-Home Unterhaltungsbereich konzipiert und erreichen damit viel mehr Umsatz als dies bei herkömmlichen Spielen der Fall wäre. Die riesige Spielesammlung umfasst klassische Brettspiele bis hin zu modernen und zeitgenössischen Spielen.

0
Über 80 Spiele!

Sehen Sie sich einige Beispielvideos unserer herausragenden Spielesammlung an:

Webbrowser und Google Maps integriert!

© 2022 TAB-Austria • All Rights reserved.