GOLDEN ISLAND

LUCKY WHEELS

Enter the world of TAB and discover the diversity of our game world.

CASINO

FEELING

The Lucky Wheels terminal was developed and manufactured 100% in-house according to the latest standards, many years of experience and tried and tested hardware and software. It corresponds to the latest international requirements. High-quality materials, LED lighting, sophisticated technology and a unique gaming experience.

Perfect Design

All materials of the Lucky Wheels Terminal have been carefully selected to ensure the longest possible service life. The terminal was designed for single-user and casino configurations. It offers perfect design, exceptional game content and tried and tested hardware.

Convenient game flow

The buttons integrated on the side ensure a comfortable flow of the game. The ergonomically designed design keeps gamers on the device for a long time. The advanced lighting design underlines the unique appearance of the terminal and can also be equipped with an optional video topper.

Incredibly high quality

The new TAB CPU provides even more computing power and great animations. The terminal is equipped with high-quality audio and video components and is available with premium games specially developed in-house and in many different hardware configurations.

Golden Island Lucky Wheels TAB-Austria
0
Years of experience!

Width 61.4 cm
Height 200 cm
Depth 55.2 cm

2 x 23” LED displays
Full HD 1920 x 1080
8 keys (optional)

  • Typ AMD Trinity Industrie-PC
  • CPU Dual Core 2,7 GHz
  • Betriebssystem Windows 7 Embedded
  • IO Controller TAB I/O Controller mit cctalk

Download software, drivers and other information from our download area >>

© 2022 TAB-Austria • All Rights reserved.

Golden Island Lucky Wheels

Golden Island Lucky Wheels

Das Lucky Wheels Terminal wurde nach den neuesten Standards, jahrelanger Erfahrung und vielfach erprobter Hard- und Software zu 100% im Unternehmen entwickelt und  gefertigt. Es entspricht den aktuellsten internationalen Anforderungen. Hochwertige Materialien, LED Beleuchtung, ausgereifte Technik und ein einzigartiges Spielerlebnis.

Golden Island Lucky Wheels

Alle Materialien des Lucky Wheels Terminals wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt um eine höchstmögliche Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten. Das Terminal wurde für eine Einzelplatz- sowie Casino-Aufstellung konzipiert. Es bietet perfektes Design, außergewöhnliche Spielinhalte und eine vielfach erprobte Hardware.

Golden Island Lucky Wheels

Die seitlich integrierten Tasten sorgen für bequemen Spielfluss. Durch das ergonomisch gestaltete Design verweilen Spieler für eine lange Zeit am Gerät. Das fortschrittliche Lichtdesign unterstreicht die einzigartige Erscheinung des Terminals und kann zusätzlich mit einem optionalen Video-Topper ausgestattet werden.

Golden Island Lucky Wheels

Die neue TAB-CPU sorgt für noch mehr Rechenleistung und großartige Animationen. Das Terminal ist mit hochwertigen Audio- und Video Komponenten ausgestattet und ist mit eigens im Haus entwickelten Premium-Spielen und in vielen verschiedenen Hardware Konfigurationen verfügbar.

Eine Übersicht unserer TAB Premium Spiele finden Sie hier

Details

Breite 61,4 cm
Höhe 200 cm
Tiefe 55,2 cm

2 x 23” LED Displays
Full-HD 1920 x 1080
8 Tasten (optional)

PC-Komponenten

Typ AMD Trinity Industrie-PC
CPU Dual Core 2,7 GHz
Betriebssystem Windows 7 Embedded
IO Controller TAB I/O Controller mit cctalk

TAB AustriaTAB-Austria Gmbh & Co KG

Haider Strasse 40
4052 Ansfelden

Telefon: +43 7229 78040
Telefax: +43 7229 78660
Email: sales@tab.at
Webseite: http://www.tab.at